Advice on Fiesta Auto Insurance Franchise?

ucf3arb

i recently been looking in to an insurance franchise. i am a recent college graduate and want to enter this industry. I have exceptional sales experience and business management from past jobs and business i owned and operated.
What my question was what do you guys think about companies such as Fiesta Auto insurance whom are franchise insurance agencies. i am planning on getting my licensing soon to become and insurance agent. but i am a competitive person and always want to be the best what else do i need to succeed and move beyond the independent agent to maximize my profit and status in this industry? don't forget my original question about franchise insurance, i think this could be done more independently with out a franchise.

thanks

hey i have to get the full spectrum of opinion. If i am going to invest and risk a loss i'll triple post before i make a final decision.
But the insurance industry has always been appealing and appears financially rewarding. It also seems the most stable in this economic time.

I'll bet if you use the search function you will find something.

I got a solicitation about it last year. Looked into it. Remembered I was not bilingual and decided not to give it further review.

In Socal it doesnt hurt if you speak Spanish,too bad I dont
but Im looking to hire a bilingual Agent once Im up and running
The biggest players in non standard here either speaks Spanish or
they employ them.

I Am A Previous Franchise Owner Of Fiesta Insurance. I Luckily Was Able To Get Out. In Long Term You Are 100% Better Off Starting On Your Own.

Just Think Of It This Way. If You Buy In Fiesta Franchise You Need To Be Ready To Be With Them For The Rest Of Your Life. They Will Not Let You Leave.