100+ Post Club
Hello everyone.
I am a licensed agent that wants a life product for myself
with living benefits.
Not having LTC, or critical illness I find myself
concerned about the living benefits.
Possibly, it would be a better option to purchase CI,
if it;s affordable.
I'm 62 not on meds. a little beefy 6'1 245.

Of course I would license with the company and write the business on
myself.
I just have a problems listening to reps from IMO's, are company
types who boast about what a great deal their product is.
It's easier to listen to agents that really sell and have experience
with companies and products.

Some have a great price, but the small print gets you at claim time.
Not being an expert in the product I am leaning to more knowledge
people like yourselves for guidance.
A whole life, GUL, or even a term could work.

One caveat, I prefer companies rated A- or better.
Thanks in advance for any helpfully reply.

Shooter

Hello everyone.
I am a licensed agent that wants a life product for myself
with living benefits.
Not having LTC, or critical illness I find myself
concerned about the living benefits.
Possibly, it would be a better option to purchase CI,
if it;s affordable.
I'm 62 not on meds. a little beefy 6'1 245.

Of course I would license with the company and write the business on
myself.
I just have a problems listening to reps from IMO's, are company
types who boast about what a great deal their product is.
It's easier to listen to agents that really sell and have experience
with companies and products.

Some have a great price, but the small print gets you at claim time.
Not being an expert in the product I am leaning to more knowledge
people like yourselves for guidance.
A whole life, GUL, or even a term could work.

One caveat, I prefer companies rated A- or better.
Thanks in advance for any helpfully reply.

Shooter