Anyone heard of Work Site USA

watut

I am a newly licensed agent who has been seeking the right path and company to pitch my hat. Some of you will be proud that I have said no to companies such as Mega and some others regarding their dubious offers of employment.
I will choose to sell insurance for a company whose insurance I would buy and that delivers on their promises. Hence my several weeks of investigations thus far. BTW, this forum has been a very valuable tool for me and as my first blog I need some advice and insight.

First, has anyone heard of or worked for a company named Work Site USA?
I am in conversations with them regarding a area management position and would like to have some third party insight into this company.

Also, I know they primarily sell Benefit Insurance such as Accidental Death, Cancer, Critical illness, Dental, Long Term Care, etc. They market businesses and sell directly to employees with the employee's premium being deducted directly from their salary.

Also, does anyone have experience in this type of sale and what is the general expectation for success.
Up side and down side.

Thanks for your advice and assistance.

I am a newly licensed agent who has been seeking the right path and company to pitch my hat. Some of you will be proud that I have said no to companies such as Mega and some others regarding their dubious offers of employment.
I will choose to sell insurance for a company whose insurance I would buy and that delivers on their promises. Hence my several weeks of investigations thus far. BTW, this forum has been a very valuable tool for me and as my first blog I need some advice and insight.

I am in conversations with them regarding a area management position and would like to have some third party insight into this company.