Anyone Here Is/was Baltimore Life Career Agent?

scott17201

Expert
Ive been approached by a Balitmore Life Recruiter on coming in for a interview. Ive been in the life business for 11 trs now independent and sales have sucked last few years. Wanted some insight on the company on the career side on being a agent with them. The good and bad? Is it worth persueing. I was a career agent 10 yrs ago with Monumental and made no money with them.

Ive been approached by a Balitmore Life Recruiter on coming in for a interview. Ive been in the life business for 11 trs now independent and sales have sucked last few years. Wanted some insight on the company on the career side on being a agent with them. The good and bad? Is it worth persueing. I was a career agent 10 yrs ago with Monumental and made no money with them.

I think Baltimore Life is W2...

I know a guy that is making a ton of money for them writing SPIA's

not sure what you're looking for and I don't know to much about the local Balti. Life agency. However, from this post and other post it seems like you want to change things up.

I'm in your area and willing to talk about what's working for my agents. I'm a GA for a company, but they are more independent compared to some of the other career contracts I seen. PM if you have interest in meeting. Don't give up, there still a lot of opportunity and business out there. Just look at a few options and decide what's best for you.

anyone else? with any experience
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
So nobody on here knows anything on working for baltimore life?

Last edited:
anyone else? with any experience
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
So nobody on here knows anything on working for baltimore life?