Are There Any Faith-based Christian IMO/FMO's

Hello all,

I've been looking for a faith-based Christian IMO/FMO and don't seem to find any. I've also seen that there are several recruiters on here and I'm open to looking at others who put ethics above profits.

I am brand new to the industry and still trying to learn. I've just received my Life 1 license in Kansas. My background is in IT. However, I do have a high emotional intelligence and a true desire to help people find an insurance solution that best fits their needs.

Thank you in advance for any advise.

There are some out there. I don't know all of them, but of the ones I do know of I wouldn't touch with a 10 foot pole. When I entered into this business 20 years ago, one of the first things I started noticing is most of the IMO/FMO/GA/Agency/Agent that promote their business using religion are the very ones you can trust the least! I understand you might be true to it, but you won't be doing yourself any favors by trying to push it onto the whole world by promoting yourself as a God-fearing christian, even though you might be. Don't mix business and religion. You'll lose more business than you can imagine because of it.

I'm not religious, but I do try to live by the statement in my signature. You don't have to be religious to do the right thing. You just have to give a damn about your fellow human beings!

Anyone I have ever met in business who wanted to tell me about their religion was a snake. I would expect nothing less from an IMO/FMO who promoted their religion.

Ethics ABOVE profits?

a7e1c8c5dbadc0d649f8c11280a4d2e9.jpg

5c03841008716a6ff429598dd9612eb89cf27a77b26747728fc680fd0feeb1f1.jpg

All you need an IMO to do for you is to abide by the contracts they provided for you.

Now, if you were looking for a MARKETING angle... to work with churches and their congregations... that's a different question entirely.