Auto Dialer Question

BigSteve

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
Ok, so I am a producer at a captive agency. I don't know the specific terms for dialing software, at least not what they all mean. I am looking for a program that will allow me to dial automatically, 1 line is fine, with no robot message that plays when the person picks up. All I want is something that will dial a CSV list and put the person on when we have connected with no delay. Basically I want to at least double the amount if calls that I make. I would like to try it free. I have tried voicent, but tested it, and there is a message playing then it never connects me. I use vocalocity and a Cisco 303 IP Phone. I have no knowledge of phone systems or VOiP, if that is even what I have. Any suggestions on programs and setup are greatly appreciated. Thanks!

there are excel skype plugins or excel google voice plug ins where your excel sheet becomes a clickable phone number and it calls out.

Ok, so I am a producer at a captive agency. I don't know the specific terms for dialing software, at least not what they all mean. I am looking for a program that will allow me to dial automatically, 1 line is fine, with no robot message that plays when the person picks up. All I want is something that will dial a CSV list and put the person on when we have connected with no delay. Basically I want to at least double the amount if calls that I make. I would like to try it free. I have tried voicent, but tested it, and there is a message playing then it never connects me. I use vocalocity and a Cisco 303 IP Phone. I have no knowledge of phone systems or VOiP, if that is even what I have. Any suggestions on programs and setup are greatly appreciated. Thanks!