Become a Lone Star Script Care Agent, Help Clients and Make More!

slushpuppyking

Guru
100+ Post Club
LoneStarScriptCare.gif

Lone Star Script Care is a fantastic company to represent that offers a much needed service that can help you get in the door or help out existing clients in a big way. Most importantly becoming an agent is completely free and you will never be required to pay a fee or have minimum production.

I’ve been an agent for over 2 years and I can attest to the company’s integrity, their policy of always doing the right thing, and the impact their service can have on a client’s life.

The service the company provides is very simple. Almost every major pharmaceutical company offers a Prescription Assistance Program that allows those that qualify to obtain their RX drug product at ZERO COST. Quick example: Your doctor prescribes Cymbalta but you can’t afford it. If you meet the income guidelines and other prerequisites you may be able to get that drug for no cost. Not a generic, the actual name brand.

The key here to understand is Lone Star provides the service of filling out the appropriate paperwork to get your client approved for the program. Lone Star does not fill the prescriptions, they merely provide the service. Can an individual do this on their own without Lone Star? Absolutely, but it’s quite difficult and frustrating with few people being able to actually get approved.

So what does Lone Star Script Care charge?

$20 per prescription

That’s it. Let’s look at how this can save someone a lot of money and free up funds to purchase other products that you offer:

Linda is taking 4 medications, 3 name brand and 1 generic:

• Medication 1: $225.00
  • Medication 2: $130.00
  • Medication 3: $28.00
  • Generic: $5
  • Total: $388.00