Best companies for new Life Agents?

oboe6127

Hello All,

I am a newly-licensed Life/Health/Accident agent based in Southern NJ. Can any recommend good companies for someone like myself who is starting out in the field? What I am looking for in a company is solid mentorship and training, ethically sound, good income potential, flexible work schedule. There are a lot of companies out there that do not "walk the walk" and it has been a challenge to find solid companies to target.

Any advice you can offer as to the next steps that I should take? I am also new to the sales field so I am totally new to all this. Thank you kindly for reading!

You have a lot of choices. I've represented d several companies and am happy to share my experiences. Still represent a handful but focus on three that have unique products that sets us apart and opens doors. Drop me an email with contact number and we'll set a time to talk. Gary at Insurance dot Lassin dot com. Yes, there are two dots in my email address.

Hello All,

I am a newly-licensed Life/Health/Accident agent based in Southern NJ. Can any recommend good companies for someone like myself who is starting out in the field? What I am looking for in a company is solid mentorship and training, ethically sound, good income potential, flexible work schedule. There are a lot of companies out there that do not "walk the walk" and it has been a challenge to find solid companies to target.

Any advice you can offer as to the next steps that I should take? I am also new to the sales field so I am totally new to all this. Thank you kindly for reading!

What companies have you tried so far?

What I am looking for in a company is solid mentorship and training, ethically sound, good income potential, flexible work schedule. There are a lot of companies out there that do not "walk the walk" and it has been a challenge to find solid companies to target.

Let's take the pressure off of the companies/agencies for a bit.