Best final expense leads

blkcofi

Hello all!

Can you give me some insight on the best final expense leads that you have purchased? I am new to this industry and I don’t want to waste money and times.

Thank you,

Dawn

When I started, it was recommend to put my marketing on a water bottle and throw it at people jogging.

That’s not what I would recommend. :D

Direct Mail is the answer you’re looking for. Maybe start off with Facebook leads while you wait for your mail to come in.

Hello all!

Can you give me some insight on the best final expense leads that you have purchased? I am new to this industry and I don’t want to waste money and times.

Thank you,

Dawn

Most new FE agents don't realize that your presentation, demeanor, confidence, and trustworthiness is much more important than which FE lead to use.

With that being said I prefer fresh, exclusive TV leads that are just 60 sec. old.

Most new FE agents don't realize that your presentation, demeanor, confidence, and trustworthiness is much more important than which FE lead to use.

With that being said I prefer fresh, exclusive TV leads that are just 60 sec. old.

Can an agent count on 20-40 fresh TV leads in a local territory each week based on SLs platform Greg?

Can an agent count on 20-40 fresh TV leads in a local territory each week based on SLs platform Greg?

Depends on the population density for field agents. Yes in areas like Los Angeles, Detroit, Dallas/Houston, Chicago. SL can open the throttle up and generate many more TV leads than they presently generate, but common sense says not to do that unless you have enough agents in an area to handle the volume.

Tele-sales agents don't have any territory restrictions. So if a tele-sales agent is licensed in 10 states they can easily work 50+ TV leads just 1 or 2 min. old, but it'll take 40+ hours of phone time.