Best IMO/FMO for newer agent wanting to sell IUL's

JONATHAN PICKENS

Hello all!

I am a newer agent (5 months), licensed in 6 States, currently working for an IMO that does not have a lot of IUL carrier options, and is only paying 55% on APV for an IUL. They also do not offer a lot of support when it comes to learning more about IUL's (as well as Annuities), both of which I am very interested in focusing my marketing efforts towards once I am properly trained and know these products inside & out.

Due to my previous career (18 years in financial services), I have a lot of interest in learning more about how to properly structure an IUL for clients, and building a strong reputation as an expert.

If anyone can recommend an IMO/FMO that has a strong IUL & Annuity carrier network, and that offers mentorship/learning opportunities, I would greatly appreciate it!

Thank you!

The issue is you’re talking about a niche with inside a niche and you’re not going to find a ton of consistent marketing this way.

Yes, there is infinite banking and other marketing strategies but still you’re looking for a needle in two different haystacks on top of each other.

Hello all!

I am a newer agent (5 months), licensed in 6 States, currently working for an IMO that does not have a lot of IUL carrier options, and is only paying 55% on APV for an IUL. They also do not offer a lot of support when it comes to learning more about IUL's (as well as Annuities), both of which I am very interested in focusing my marketing efforts towards once I am properly trained and know these products inside & out.

Due to my previous career (18 years in financial services), I have a lot of interest in learning more about how to properly structure an IUL for clients, and building a strong reputation as an expert.

If anyone can recommend an IMO/FMO that has a strong IUL & Annuity carrier network, and that offers mentorship/learning opportunities, I would greatly appreciate it!

Thank you!