Chargebacks

I have received notice from BLC. They claim I have chargebacks. I claim that they never paid me for a commission.
Their 'collections' called me and were nice. I asked for a list of what was paid and to show it going into my account (or give me a date and I could look into my checking).
Anyway they sent a confusing total of commissions and never gave a date when the deposits were made.
What rights do I have?
Don't they have to give me some sort of proof that I was paid on those commissions?
In other words, can I make them show me:
1) what the commissions were
2) show that they were deposited into my account (they actually paid me for it)
I am new to this....
Any advise or input would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you in advance for any input/advice/guidance

----------

I forgot to say that I left BLC back in November, 2013. I have no ill will towards them, and I do not believe they have any ill will towards me.

Also review the contract to verify if you are even vested in your first year commissions. A lot of these carriers have a clause that does not vest you in FYCs which they use to say you owe money back on any advance balance.

If you're still in the industry, they do have an "ill will" towards you. They are a train wreck on whatever they touch.

I have received notice from BLC. They claim I have chargebacks. I claim that they never paid me for a commission.
Their 'collections' called me and were nice. I asked for a list of what was paid and to show it going into my account (or give me a date and I could look into my checking).
Anyway they sent a confusing total of commissions and never gave a date when the deposits were made.
What rights do I have?
Don't they have to give me some sort of proof that I was paid on those commissions?
In other words, can I make them show me:
1) what the commissions were
2) show that they were deposited into my account (they actually paid me for it)
I am new to this....
Any advise or input would be greatly appreciated.