Content writing

vic120

Guru
5000 Post Club
OH
I am posting on the Senior forum because my main issue is getting content for medicare. I currently use my website provider for content on my drip marketing and newsletters and such, The problem is they don't have much in the way of Medicare content, they have a lot of Auto, home, life and Maj med

I have looked at some other website,newsletter providers however I don't like the other formats I have seen, This my current provider does well.

I do try and write some content on my own, However I am not good at it. I can do a good article once in a while but it takes me forever and I can't do well consistently. I really need to find a service or something that can help me with content.

I want to revamp my drip emails for prospects, Additional emails over the summer rate increase and such. I also need help with an article for my newsletter every other month or so.

I really feel with the right content I can get a better return on these efforts. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Don't outsource content creation.

An alternative way is to record an audio file of a dictation on whatever subject matter, then hire someone to transcribe.

I do like this as an alternative and will probably use this for articles, Although I am looking for more help Especially for my drip emails

I really think my drip emails should work better and I am not sure what is wrong now or how to change for better results

I am posting on the Senior forum because my main issue is getting content for medicare. I currently use my website provider for content on my drip marketing and newsletters and such, The problem is they don't have much in the way of Medicare content, they have a lot of Auto, home, life and Maj med

I have looked at some other website,newsletter providers however I don't like the other formats I have seen, This my current provider does well.