Do Agents like using Health Sherpa? Is the new EDE as good as they claim?

nymets365

My GA has a hard time getting my commissions on Marketplace business. Even though I provide BOR's for some of my clients, they say the carrier doesn't have my NPN attached to the account. Also, I am looking for the quickest way to update applications during OE. Any suggestions would help!

I've used Health Sherpa since 2017 Open Enrollment. It has had problems interfacing with HealthCare.gov from time to time, but none of those caused by NPN to not be attached to each enrollee. I'm a low-volume health agent, so take into consideration with my response.

Thank Allen, your comment helps. I am kind of surprised you have been the only answer, I guess everyone is busy with OE!. Thanks again!