Ok... John has inspired me to give the door hangers a try. I like the numbers John has shown, but I plan to do this and put up ACTUAL ROI numbers, not estimates. I ordered 10,000 door hangers today. I pretty much copied John's door hanger, but tweaked it slightly. The goal is to drive people to my Norvax site which will be up on Wednesday or Thursday of this week. www.healthquotes.biz I will be tracking: How long it takes to get the flyers out (flyers/hour) Legitimate lead totals Total sales AV/Commissions (I will base these numbers on street level commissions-20%) Total ROI-(Gross revenue-Expenses=Net profit) I am excited to see how this goes. I will be placing the flyers out myself on the 1st 10,000 to confirm that it get's done and to get an idea of how many flyers/hour can be successfully put out. (*My ROI numbers with assume $10/hr in expenses for putting the flyers out.) One question I do have for John is how long doorhangers.com takes to get the flyers out to you? On a side note, I think having a quoting site (Norvax or Quotit) is almost necessary to successfully pull this off. I don't see getting much better than a .50% (maybe less) return if you are expecting these people to call in.