Elite Leads for Elite Advisors

Zeviax

Expert
I was wondering if there are any agents currently working the Elite Leads for Elite Advisors program with Brett Kitchen.

I have a lot of experience selling big ticket financial investments over the phone, I have zero experience selling IUL's and Annuities period, and I trust no one when it come to leads.

I really want to try their system but I'm not in a position to put up that much of an investment without knowing 100% this is for real.

Any feedback from agents that are actually working with this organization would be appreciated.

Thanks.

I just checked them out and they seem for real
The idea of $200 a lead makes me sick.The leads
are done very well before the agent calls the client.Just can't get warmed up to the cost of the
lead.
Regards,
Stan

Based upon my experience with this organization I would suggest you steer clear of anything they recommend. I heard their radio ad and responded as a consumer. They sent me out Brads book, something called How to Beat Wall Street(?) and scheduled a sales call. I then got an email asking if I was an agent and said yes but I was still interested in the program. A young man called me and explained that the program was based on purchasing an IUL. When I asked how the product worked he said there was a cap on earnings of around 14% with a 1% guarantee. I asked what the participation rate was and he didn't know what that meant. Hmmmmm. I asked if the cap could change and he said no. Hmmmmm. He went on to explain that it was a no risk way investment.