Facebook Ad's Need Help!

srock

Hey everyone,

I'm an agent and I was curious if anything has worked for any of you when creating Facebook Ad's to generate Life/Medicare leads. I have thrown some money at Facebook Ad's but they haven't gotten the job done. I'm not a struggling agent and I DON'T want to sign a new contract with any other company, but I'm just looking for another stream of leads that is unique. I know there is a lead system out there killing it with Facebook leads but I'm not interested in paying $25-$40/lead especially since they have a guarantee that they don't give refunds. Honestly I need help from start to finish and I'm willing to pay someone that knows what they're doing as long as the price is right. Let me know if you have anything that really seems to get people interested on Life Insurance/Medicare Ad's and a inexpensive way to create a landing page. I already have a good warm market but, I want to open another avenue to receive qualified individuals in my community that need the coverage. Let me know what you think!

Appreciate it!

I have a system for generating Medicare sales from FB ads. It is starting to work for me and if the trend continues, I'll probably sell the system to other agents.

However, I will need some beta testers soon. Proving it works for me doesn't give me the confidence to tell other agents it will work for them.

PM me and I will give you some pointers. I'll put you on the list of potential beta testers if you want.

I have a system for generating Medicare sales from FB ads. It is starting to work for me and if the trend continues, I'll probably sell the system to other agents.

However, I will need some beta testers soon. Proving it works for me doesn't give me the confidence to tell other agents it will work for them.

PM me and I will give you some pointers. I'll put you on the list of potential beta testers if you want.