Farmer's Recruiting Email

What is the deal with Farmers's Insurance? I am a life agent so don't lnow much about the "other side" of the biz. I receive at least 2 emails like this a week from different agents/agencies, in addition to postcards, letters, etc. Any truth to what they're saying? If you can earn like this, why would anyone ever want to leave? :err:

Enjoy.
--------
"We are seeking enthusiastic and motivated professionals. In this entrepreneurial sales position you will be responsible for building a business by providing insurance and financial service products to help meet your client’s needs.

What We Offer:

Outstanding earning potential - most agents earn six figure income in less than 24 months.
Equity in your business (Guaranteed value for your Agency upon retirement or as survivor rights)
Freedom to choose an office location of your choice.
Choice of compensation Plans - Match or Guarantee Draw.

Most agents make $4,000 to $6,000 per month with a minimum base of $3,000 a month in their first year. In the second Year, most agents make $5,000 to $8,000 per month with a minimum of $4,000 a month.
$5,000.00 SIGN-ON BONUS FOR BILINGUAL CANDIDATES (various languages)$6,000.00 Bonus Available for individuals with series 6 and 63 licenses. As a licensed agent you will be responsible for:

Prospecting clients
Meeting with clients
Analyzing clients information
Making product recommendations
Develop and maintain client relationships.

Requirements:

No experience is necessary
You must pass a basic background
Candidates must be highly motivated
Entrepreneurial and self-driven
Strong work ethic"

What is the deal with Farmers's Insurance? I am a life agent so don't lnow much about the "other side" of the biz. I receive at least 2 emails like this a week from different agents/agencies, in addition to postcards, letters, etc. Any truth to what they're saying? If you can earn like this, why would anyone ever want to leave? :err:

Enjoy.
--------