Fastest Carrier for Term Sales???

I have been selling term insurance over the phone from home for the past 5 months. The main carriers I work with are AIG, ANICO, and LSW. They all take 2 months to get a deal issued and paid. Are there any insurance companies that can get deals closed in a week or two????

I have been selling term insurance over the phone from home for the past 5 months. The main carriers I work with are AIG, ANICO, and LSW. They all take 2 months to get a deal issued and paid. Are there any insurance companies that can get deals closed in a week or two????
You need to join Jeff Root's community before they close it to new members again.

They talk all about this.

SellTermLife.com

Are you timing this from the time when you submit the application? Or from the time the paramed and APS requirements are received by the insurance company?

Give Jeff or I a call, there is WAY more than just the carrier involved with phone sales. App process, exam ordering, nonmeds, esign vs. voice, automation, eprocesses, etc....

From submission all of my cases take 2 months to get issued.

----------

Med or non-medical?

I do both. Everything I put through AIG is medical. ANICO and LSW are non-med up to 250K. Even though ANICO is non-med they order APS reports on EVERYONE. The process is exhausting. I wait 2 months just to find out I'm not getting paid. There has to be a better way.

----------

Give Jeff or I a call, there is WAY more than just the carrier involved with phone sales. App process, exam ordering, nonmeds, esign vs. voice, automation, eprocesses, etc....

Yes, I do all of that myself. I order the exams, send the e-App, do the follow-up, etc.....

Everything is done efficiently on my end, but the UW process is so lengthy. Who can wait 2 months just to find out they aren't getting paid?!

Do you think it has to do with your market?