Finding the Right Fit

johnmilsap

To whoever may be able to help me,

I'm rather new to the insurance business, let alone the "buying leads" business but I can't seem to find any concrete reviews on any of the companies I've done research on. Some have said Quote Wizard is the best, while others have made comments like "terrible" and "stay away" but don't offer much insight. I work in South Florida and I've bought about 76 leads from Quote Wizard thus far and successfully reached about 40 of them, about 20-25 of those 40 didn't request a quote, and the remaining people have been pushing off the calls but seem like they might be interested. I took a brief pause from Quote Wizard, and decided to take a swing at All Web Leads. I start tomorrow but from the looks of it...I'm absolutely terrified. I've read reviews about people saying it's the bottom of the barrel and that it's the worst company out, then some other people have some nice things to say. I'm finding myself very confused as to what I should do. If anyone could offer a legitimate review for either of these companies, and IF possible, a counter suggestion, for another company to try? Also, this might be the most novice question ever asked in this whole forum, but can anyone offer any insight on how to generate leads outside of spending $40+ a day? Call me crazy but I'm trying here and I want to make something happen but I clearly have a lot to learn. Thanks for taking the time to read this either way.

**** If anyone has ever tried QS or Live Transfers with All Web Leads, especially in South Florida, if you could let me know what your experience was like.

Last edited:
What type of Ins you Sell?