First Financial Security (FFS) Constant Recruiting!

Peace9999

Newbie here.. great forum!

I am constantly hounded by people that I know or used to know trying to recruit me into this "pyramid." I've tried to be as polite as possible in my rejections however they somehow find their way back to come to the same conversation.

NOTE - In my humble opinion and a sad fact, most of these agent/recruiters (the ones that I've come across) don't know what the heck they're selling, don't understand life insurance products, sales, etc... They just know conversational English, are clueless themselves when it comes to personal finance. They don't even had a GED! Yet, they've "made it" with FFS and now want to "share the wealth." I will be honest and say that these "agent/recruiters" are primarily of asian origin... Laotians/Hmongs/Vietnamese and Cambodians. A big majority of them, I would dare are first generation immigrants, blue-collar employees quitting their 8-12 hour shifts and working for FFS. Basically they're marketing to a specific market of uneducated, non-english speaking communities that have no clue about life insurance, investments, retirements..etc. All they know if they need life insurance.

They boast or show-off their commissions in the pipeline or "downline," telling me there are "leaders" that don't even work or some live "back in the country" and are still getting paid 5k-10k a month! Supposedly some Hmong guy named "Gilles Moua" is one of the higher up "leaders" makes over 500k/yr, presumably from all the "downline" activity. **There are a couple videos on Youtube where Mr. Moua makes a pitch to "plant your flag!"

I am aware that First Financial Security (FFS) is MLM. "Agents" do more recruiting than selling life insurance products.. and I understand their bread & butter is the IUL contracts. Again - some of these people don't even know what they're doing, don't know or understand the products. All they're doing is recruiting.

Enough of me displeasures.