Hello from All Web Leads

Hi everyone.

I'm looking forward to participating in the community and providing whatever help I can. I'm the recent VP Corporate Marketing at All Web Leads in Austin, TX. I have over 15 years experience with business-to-business marketing, primarily at major (and minor) software companies and hope to be able to use that experience to help agents with their prospecting. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about prospecting insurance customers, how to best use Internet leads, or about All Web Leads services.

Thanks!
Erik

Hi Erik

Can you tell us:

*Do you ever use affiliates?
*Do you ever buy or sell your leads to other lead vendors? If so...who?
*Do you ever sell your leads more than once?
*What search terms can we "Google" and find your landing site? Please list at least three.
*What is your take on the NetQuote/MostChoice legal battle?
*Are you owned by another lead company...or affiliated with any?
* Is Ryan Patterson a big Texas fan?

Thanks so much.

Last edited:
Nice questions Chumps. Erik, unless you answer those questions correctly, you will probably not have a lot of success here.

I use them and find them to be so so after 6 months. They've been good about credits so far, but are starting to tighten thier assess up a bit. They offer filters so you can adjust. I use them for life. I'd give em a C+ average. I'm not dissappointed and honestly, I'm not impressed either with the quality of the leads. But I know that all can depend on what you're looking for and where you're looking.

If they start to get tighter on credits, I'm gone.

Wow, quite a welcome! ;)

I guess we fly a bit under the radar, so its good to let you know where we stand on these:

*Do you ever use affiliates?
We have a few select affiliates and manage them aggressively. We generate the majority of our leads ourselves but find it beneficial to work with quality partners. We probably have fewer affiliates than most insurance leads vendors.