Hello from Gainesville, Florida!

B

Bankers Babe

Go Gators!
I just wanted to say "Hey Y'all!" I have been lurking around and reading the posts here and absolutely LOVE this place!

I am currently studying for my 2-15 exam and will be joining the Banker's Life and Casualty Company in Gainesville, Florida once I pass my test!

I have been going through the training for new agents and am currently doing the online 40-hour course with floridainsurancelicense.com.

I bought my Florida Life, Health and Variable Annuity Study Manual from the New York Life office in Haile Plantation.

I just wanted to say "Hello" and I'll go back to lurking! Tee-Hee!

Every question that I come up with is answered when I search the forum so, Thank You All! I admit, some of y'all are so funny, I just love the humor here and also the good advice! I am looking forward to hanging out here a lot!
Ok, bye for now!
(((((Hugs! and Good vibes!)))))

Go Gators!
I just wanted to say "Hey Y'all!" I have been lurking around and reading the posts here and absolutely LOVE this place!

I am currently studying for my 2-15 exam and will be joining the Banker's Life and Casualty Company in Gainesville, Florida once I pass my test!

I have been going through the training for new agents and am currently doing the online 40-hour course with floridainsurancelicense.com.

I bought my Florida Life, Health and Variable Annuity Study Manual from the New York Life office in Haile Plantation.

I just wanted to say "Hello" and I'll go back to lurking! Tee-Hee!

Every question that I come up with is answered when I search the forum so, Thank You All! I admit, some of y'all are so funny, I just love the humor here and also the good advice! I am looking forward to hanging out here a lot!
Ok, bye for now!
(((((Hugs! and Good vibes!)))))

This stuff can get addictive! Welcome! Be sure to read the stuff about Bankers Life and Casualty I think you can do better.