How Do I Keep in Contact with Clients and Friends ?

Now Paul, don't you think you should give this person the benefit of the doubt?

It's not like they have anything in their signature that would make you question their purpose, is there?

LOL

For 85% of clients:

B-Day Card (hand written message)
Anniversery Card (ours, not theirs)
Monthly Email Newsletter
Annual Review

That's a minimum of 15 contacts per year in a mainly hands-off manor.

I am a licensed insurance agent and am looking for any and all information that I can find to help my agency. I use that system as a very effective tool....sorry that I shared it with you....if you are offended at all...please ignore....thanks

Mark, like most of these spamming peckerwoods, I'm sure he'll be along soon to tell us he was just trying to "help".

I am a licensed insurance agent and am looking for any and all information that I can find to help my agency. I use that system as a very effective tool....sorry that I shared it with you....if you are offended at all...please ignore....thanks

What did I tell you!

So why the spam for your MLM affiliate card deal? Are you telling us that you don't make anything if someone signs up?

Do us a favor. Go away, and come back when you've got some value to add.

I try to go to the store and buy cards to send to my clients and prospects. But it's quite a chore.

I'd be willing to pay almost any price if there was just an easy, online way of sending out cards.

Too bad such a system doesn't exist.

(Prepare for endless spam posts).

Rick

is the waste of page space that you have contributed, what you consider value?

Mine is sharing any idea that I come across that helps ME in my insurance business.