How Much Issue Paid Do Most Agents Do?

harveenx2

So I'm curious about how much issue paid premium most agents do? I'm doing about 10,000 a month, is that good or bad? I'm really new at this so I have no idea. I'm also contracted with NAA and my up line says 20,000 a month is what is should be going for.

The reason I ask is because after its all said and done, I'm only left with about $2,000 after all my expenses. Also would it be smart to fight for my next promotion and earn a higher commission or should I be looking for a broker that pays a higher commission?

Is the $2,000 after business expenses or business and personal expenses? Most FE plans pay over 100% commission so at $10,000 per month you should at least be making $120,000. If not I would find some new FE companies preferably without an upline.

So I'm curious about how much issue paid premium most agents do? I'm doing about 10,000 a month, is that good or bad? I'm really new at this so I have no idea. I'm also contracted with NAA and my up line says 20,000 a month is what is should be going for. The reason I ask is because after its all said and done, I'm only left with about $2,000 after all my expenses. Also would it be smart to fight for my next promotion and earn a higher commission or should I be looking for a broker that pays a higher commission?

Your NAA managers must love you. They are making all your money. You are doing all the work. There are many agencies that pay you 115%_120% and that will resolve your main problem.
Go read the getting started thread at www.FexContracting.com and you should recognize several things that you are going through.

670px-Choose-a-Hook-for-Saltwater-Fishing-Step-7Bullet1.jpg

Your NAA managers must love you. They are making all your money. You are doing all the work. There are many agencies that pay you 115%_120% and that will resolve your main problem.
Go read the getting started thread at .. and you should recognize several things that you are going through.