I have Forethought agent contracts available

Newby

Guru
5000 Post Club
As most probably know from reading my posts over the last year, I have mainly sold Forethought Preneed insurance for the last 12-years. It's a great company and I have been very successful with them.

They have branched out into the final expense market and I have street-level agent appointments available for any producers that want them. They have good commissions and renewals.

I'm not a full-service marketer by any means. I'm a selling agent with lots of experience with this company. What I can offer you is a wealth of knowledge and experience over the phone. AND a release from your contract any time you want one with no questions asked.

I have successfully sold Forethought by direct mail leads, newspaper inserts, database marketing (ACT plus automation), door to door, referrals, and cold calling phone lists. My first year (1996) of selling Forethought I made over $75,000 and have increased every year since then.

There is NO magic. You need a good product. You need to work a system that is proven to work. You need to work every day. And you need the drive to succeed.

What I don't offer that you can get elsewhere is: web site with lots of features, people who answer the phone 9-5 who may or may not know anything about selling in the real world. Lots of hand-holding.

Street level commission is:
110% first year
10% yrs 2-10

Contact me if you are interested. But don't call the week of April 8th - 13th because I'll be in the Riviera Maya basking in the sun complements of Forethought (yes I'm bragging now.) Great company. I've been on a dozen of their trips and they're fantastic.

As most probably know from reading my posts over the last year, I have mainly sold Forethought Preneed insurance for the last 12-years. It's a great company and I have been very successful with them.