I Need a Multiple Vet Agents Vantage Points on Policies

mmAUSTIN

I am a newbie, I am also a bit of good ole boy. I want to get into L/H policies but really want to work for a company where I believe in their policies. I know eveyone wants to make money I just believe I need to be with a company that services the below policies the best! I am using my family and friends a my control or basis of picking that company.

Who has the best Life polices for people that have diabetes,cancer and that are living outside the country (thialand, brazil and mexico specifically)

Can anyone give me their input on the above.

A side question is this, I can afford to pay for the coarse and exam in TX, how do I get my own background check done... basically I figure I want to get my license my self and interview brokers and agents to find a stable work place and commisson rate thats agreeable. Do your think this is a viable route? Verses companies like AGLA? Do you think an agent or broker would hire a green to the industry salesmen.

I initially did interview with Lib NAt. I was told their polices were the best in regard to diabetes and cancer. even though I have heard agents comments as of treatment there. My concern are the policies they are selling. when I believe in something I go above and beyond any measure of hardwork.

Your input is appreciated. I will investigate what I need to do about the license but there are so many companies out there I need your input about the polices ive talked about and living outside the country.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
I've just contacted Heath Chioce One about becoming an agent and in regards to training support and the policies I talked about above.
Any input about the policies above and which company offeres the best Life Insurance would be appreciated.

Last edited: