i want to know more about insurance

A

Aethelwine

Actually now only i started my career . i don't know much about insurance, in school and college days i studied about this. i know surely it will helpful in our life.but now i need a help about this. because i don't know much about insurance policy, we have health insurance, life insurance , can any one tell me which one suits for me . In my family dad, mom and i have elder sister thats it, did any plan or policy suits for me , pls give any idea about this
Thank you:)

Actually now only i started my career . i don't know much about insurance, in school and college days i studied about this. i know surely it will helpful in our life.but now i need a help about this. because i don't know much about insurance policy, we have health insurance, life insurance , can any one tell me which one suits for me . In my family dad, mom and i have elder sister thats it, did any plan or policy suits for me , pls give any idea about this

I'm loving this!

None of the policies you or your family have are the correct ones for any of you at this juncture of your lives. After re-reading your post several times and reviewing the details of your policies as you have so clearly stated them, I have discovered substantial gaps that if left unfilled could cause extreme financial hardship should a major illness befall anyone in your family.

You have obviously chosen these policies yourself without the knowledge or advice of an insurance professional. Because of your limited knowledge of the English language you have made some horrible mistakes.

Or, could it be that your computer is not generating the required 1.21 jigawatts of power necessary to power the fluxcapacitor enabling you to access all of the relevant information on insurance websites to assist you in making a well informed, intelligent decision?

Either way, both you and your family need help desperatly.