Insurance software, is there such a thing??

isaaclife

Hey, guys, I am somewhat new to the business. I used to do residential loans. I am used to using a hi -tech advance mortgage software to manage all of my clients.
Is there a recommended insurance software, that would keep track of my medicare advantage clients.

You may want to take a look at "Your Insurance Office" (YIO). I originally developed it in 1995 and it has been upgraded several times since.

Agents throughout the US and in eight foreign countries are now using it and love it. It is so simple to use that anyone who can use a keyboard and a mouse can load it and begin working immediately. Support is unlimited and toll-free.

See reviews from users on this board at the Insurance Offers section.

For more info feel free to call the toll-free number listed below.

You may want to take a look at "Your Insurance Office" (YIO). I originally developed it in 1995 and it has been upgraded several times since.

Agents throughout the US and in eight foreign countries are now using it and love it. It is so simple to use that anyone who can use a keyboard and a mouse can load it and begin working immediately. Support is unlimited and toll-free.

You might want to take a look at this posting:
Going Paperless - Insurance Agent Forum

Yes, Frank is right. YIO has a strong, vocal, and happy user-base. It may be exactly what you are looking for. His system is functional, but inherently insecure (not his fault... it's a Microsoft issue.)

I would no longer trust my data to an Access database. Access has had a long history of being buggy and easily corrupted. It's fine for non-critical data, but there are better options today.