Just Passed My AHIP (98%)

castaways83

Expert
:yes::D:yes::D:yes::D:yes::cool:
Wasn't sure what to expect after just passing my licensing exam which was a bugger of a test. :skeptical:

When I found out you had to have a 90 I about flipped. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be.:laugh:

:yes::D:yes::D:yes::D:yes::cool:
Wasn't sure what to expect after just passing my licensing exam which was a bugger of a test. :skeptical:

When I found out you had to have a 90 I about flipped. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be.:laugh:

Congratulations, and give that boy a dog biscuit.

Wooohoooo...........congratulations.
Next year you'll only have to cruise through modules 4 & 5 if you wish, then on to the test.

Yeah, it's not too difficult....Now comes the real test. Can you get in front of people?

Well I'm not completely green behind the ears. I was licensed and a captive with UA from 2003-2006 and worked the under 64.

I'm new to the Senior Market and I think It will be both fun and challenging. Can't wait to get started.:cool:

Thanks
Jim

Well I'm not completely green behind the ears. I was licensed and a captive with UA from 2003-2006 and worked the under 64.

I'm new to the Senior Market and I think It will be both fun and challenging. Can't wait to get started.:cool:

Thanks
Jim

Then go for it. We are in the pre-AEP period right now.

Rick

Welcome aboard castaway83!!!