Leads Scam - Robert Taylor Avianonline.com

the real r taylor

There is a company that has been selling insurance leads on craigslist and other avenues called avianonline.com. The person selling the leads is calling himself Robet Taylor. He is a fake and these leads are a scam.

I am the real Robert Taylor. I am a legitimate agent/advisor with Ameriprise and this guy has been ripping people off all over the country using my Texas insurance license number and inevitably they all end up finding me via my publicly available information. Spread the word, its nothing more than a BS scam!

There is a case filed against them with the Texas Department of Insurance, the North Richland Hills PD and I’m in the process of filing with the Texas State Attorney General. Please PM me if you have any contact with this person pretending to be me.

The scammer has a merchant account where he's ripping job seeking agents out of $500. I have to assume they'll be able to track him down easily with the merchant account info. I have had contact with this guy who calls himself Robert Taylor (fake Robert Taylor) and he is a smooth talking sob. He has an AZ telephone number and a TX license number (yours of course).

I really hope this guy gets caught and gets put behind bars where he belongs for a very long time. Preying on job seekers is a special kind of scum.

yea, I saw a similar posting in the Minneapolis craigslist on jan 8(yesterday) with the same $500 upfront. The posting email was for [email protected]
Sounds like the same program...doesn't it?
Is there any legit program out there that I don't have to put forth a ton of money up front to get going again?? Poor and lost my book of business. Would like to get in the life ins. arena.

There is a company that has been selling insurance leads on craigslist and other avenues called avianonline.com. The person selling the leads is calling himself Robet Taylor. He is a fake and these leads are a scam.