Looking for a good way to send thank you and birthday cards

fun2drum

Super Genius
I have found some old threads about Send Out Cards, and I've found a few other companies as well online. I'm still having a difficult time wrapping my mind around how much this will cost me with Send Out Cards - I love the idea of their service but it looks like their prices have increased since the glowing reviews, so they're very expensive if I'm reading everything right. Vistaprint seems easy but no automation for birthdays. The other offerings besides Vistaprint aren't clear to me how they work. I'm a lone agent with total BOB around 1,000 mostly Medicare business, with roughly 860 of those being MAPD. I've been doing thank you cards by hand, and no birthday cards anymore because the job is just too big, so I need to do something. Maybe Vistaprint is the easier option? If any of you have experience with any of these options or others, positive or negative, then I'm all ears. Thanks.

Interested to hear wheat folks say about this as well. I know SOC changed, curious of the feedback on them or other valid options that may be out there.

I still do sendoutcards. New med supp or MAPD clients get a thank you card and brownies - then a few more cards later on.

The brownies are a hit, always have been. Worth every cent.

SOC doesn't appear to have a simple way to just buy what I want. It looks to me like I have to buy a lot of things I don't want in high cost packages in order to do any business with them. Then postage is extra on group and scheduled sends after already spending thousands on packages? Am I understanding that right?

I just went on the website, for a small membership price monthly you can send all you want for a couple bucks each with plenty of options. Seems fairly simple, but I've not used them so I can't comment from experience. ??

ENHANCED
Relationship Manager System
17.00 / month
  • $2.25/Standard Card
  • $2.00 Per Card in a Group Send of 20 or More