Looking for Advice

aidensgrandpa

Hi all, I Have become interested in selling insurance to seniors. I am 71 years old but am a very young 71. My health is good and I have no hobbies to pass my time. I have been retired for 13 years and am looking for new opportunities since I have just about outlived my income. Plain and simple I am a salesman. I have been a commissioned sales
pro for 30 years. I see a tremendous opportunity in selling medicare supplements and other senior insurance programs to the senior market.
My situation is this, I have been offered a job by two Life insurance companies once I pass my licensing test. I am now in the process of studying for the test. But these companies want me to sell life insurance and I want to sell the senior market. I am asking for your advice as how to best get started in seeking employment and what company is best to go with. Sorry for the long post and will keep it shorter in next post. Aidens grandpa

Hi all, I Have become interested in selling insurance to seniors. I am 71 years old but am a very young 71. My health is good and I have no hobbies to pass my time. I have been retired for 13 years and am looking for new opportunities since I have just about outlived my income. Plain and simple I am a salesman. I have been a commissioned sales
pro for 30 years. I see a tremendous opportunity in selling medicare supplements and other senior insurance programs to the senior market.
My situation is this, I have been offered a job by two Life insurance companies once I pass my licensing test. I am now in the process of studying for the test. But these companies want me to sell life insurance and I want to sell the senior market. I am asking for your advice as how to best get started in seeking employment and what company is best to go with. Sorry for the long post and will keep it shorter in next post. Aidens grandpa