Looking for an Independent to Help Me Start a Business

Jcollins

I am a new agent.

I do have a great deal of experience in the Real Estate Industry. I have managed and run my own office for over 16 yrs.

What I am looking for is an established Independent Agent to allow me to start my business under them and then either branch off or stay with them. I am willing to pay them for their experience and use of Appointments until I can obtain my own. What is this worth to someone? $20,000, $30,000.
I know that it would be next to impossible to obtain my own appointments with no experience or book of business. Which is why I am willing to pay someone for the use of their Appointments for a period of time or form some type of partnership. I know companies like Smart Choice exist but, they pretty much have you from what I could tell. (Correct me if I am wrong) they offer good commissions but then if you want leave them you can not get your own direct appointments for two years. This is what I want to pay someone for.

This is just a very lengthily but brief explanation of what I am trying to do. Let me know if you would like more information. Let me know if you think that no one would want to do this or if you know of someone that is or would like to do this.

In laymen terms it would be a rent a broker. I pay you for the use of your appoints.

Looking forward to any responses.

Thank you,

First thing I wish you all the best.