Looking for Company-Specific X-date Program

This might be a pipe dream, but I was wondering if anyone knows of an X-date (or similar type) program/system that's based on the homeowner's current insurance carrier? In other words, if I could target X-dates with specific carriers that I know I can beat rate-wise (I'm an independent agent with access to about 9 companies), that would be great!

Over the last two days I've submitted my info online with various lead company quoting sights to gain some insight into the process. One guy who called me back from homeinsurance.com was able to pull my home info from public records while I was on the phone with him! I thought that was pretty cool, and it made me think, what if I could find out who people are currently insured with?

I'm sick of the online lead programs that just push garbage out the door and charge you for it. I'm looking for a way to pin-point my marketing and thought this might be one way to get the most bang for my buck.

Over the last two days I've submitted my info online with various lead company quoting sights to gain some insight into the process.

I think that makes you a jerk.

That said, if you want something company specific then you need to do what Frank does and basically compile his own.

Investigating how a specific lead company works before I spend my hard-earned cash makes me a jerk? I think your reply is very short-sighted.

That said, who is this "Frank" you speak of?

Investigating how a specific lead company works before I spend my hard-earned cash makes me a jerk? I think your reply is very short-sighted.