Looking for Quality Leads, Any Suggestions?

Hello all,

I'm fairly new to the insurance business, and I am looking for affordable
leads for the upcoming AEP. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated!

Are you selling Medicare or under 65 market??

selling Medicare, not into the under 65 market yet.

----------

Hey Anthony, with AEP coming up I'd definitely check out the company Orbus Marketing. they're fairly new so the don't have too many reviews, but I can 100% vouch you're going to get a detailed lead, with quick delivery, and its pretty affordable.

Let me know if this helps, there's plenty of options, but Orbus has become my new preferred vendor.

Thank you for the suggestion, I will check this out!

Hey Anthony, with AEP coming up I'd definitely check out the company Orbus Marketing. they're fairly new so the don't have too many reviews, but I can 100% vouch you're going to get a detailed lead, with quick delivery, and its pretty affordable.

Let me know if this helps, there's plenty of options, but Orbus has become my new preferred vendor.

Let's see, guy with 2 posts is recommending a lead company whose site is brand new this year, but if you search the phone number you find a rip off report from a nearby address and the same phone number. Sounds like a rebrand to me!

https://legacyhealthandfinancialscam.wordpress.com/author/legacyhealthandfinancialscam/

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports...s-axiom-brokeragelegacy-health-financ-1302584

Love amateurs....:D

Hey Anthony,