Looking to help out Agent/Agents!

zwiepak

Hi folks,

Just happened to stumble across this forum searching for COLI/BOLI brokers in the Tampa area...

...anyhow, I just wanted to drop in and say "Hi", and that I'm looking for work with an agent/broker/s in the Tampa area, as I have 10 years experience working for very high end brokers.

Given my experience, I would imagine I could contribute nicely to this forum. Most of my experience lies in insuring individual foreign risk, and client reporting for COLI/BOLI products, private placement variable products, etc. I've worked for insurers and independents alike, so I would imagine I could provide a meaningful "insider" perspective.

Thanks!

Last edited:
Well, welcome. Please do provide input. Some of us do appreciate it. Others of us need to get some rest. Lessee.....caffienated or decaf?

Oh, and please plan to put up with sarcasm, humor, lack of humor, and political challenges.

There's only about 3,000 voyeurs who didn't understand what you were talking about. This is when you let the mystery start, make them wonder, and make fun of you for using acronyms. Next time, make 'em work for it!

Speaking of BOLI, do you do zero premium life insurance? We've been looking for that!

There's only about 3,000 voyeurs who didn't understand what you were talking about. This is when you let the mystery start, make them wonder, and make fun of you for using acronyms. Next time, make 'em work for it!

Speaking of BOLI, do you do zero premium life insurance? We've been looking for that!

lol

Actually, there is such a thing as zero premium LI...

Seriously.

It's called corporate owned, or even bank owned guaranteed issue blocks! All you have to do, is work for someone that pays your premium and VIOLA! Zero premium life insurance for you! :)

Okay, mr. smarty pants, go to the zero premium thread and tell us where we're wrong. There's tons of interest on the board.