Mobile Agency wanted

abs

Hello, I'm a 7 yr veteran of insurance with Medicare, Final Expense and PDP being the bread and butter. My hubby is also an agent and together we're licensed in VA, WV, MD, SC and NY. We've decided that with our kids having graduated from High school, we're ready to travel and want to make our agency mobile. At this point, we're basically doing that but wondering if there are IMO/FMO's that specialize in mobile sales as a template. I'm not interested in one that says this carrier or that has tele-apps...I want the whole model, template or whatever with support...what software works best, CRM, what companies are easiest with which to work, etc. We're getting GA or better commissions at this point, and want to remain on that level, of course or better. We have a brand new RV and we're ready to go. We are currently with a couple limited IMO's and are appointed with 7 med supp carriers, 7 PDPs and more FE, 4 good annuities companies, as well as a couple Mutual companies. Any thoughts from you experienced (longer than us ) agents? Thanks for your thoughts...

These days, the only thing you really need to go mobile is to make sure you are licensed in the states you want to work, have a good CRM, and use Google Drive (or something that accommodates all your stuff on the cloud. Getting Ring Central probably wouldn't hurt either.

The ability to do e-apps really has nothing to do with the ability to be mobile, if you are actually traveling from place to place to see your potential clients.

You can always call and chat with us about this if you like.

From seeing your situation it seems like what you really need is a good marketing strategy that you could plug into whatever area that you're going Weatherby seminars Direct Mail door-knocking calling over the phone like to mention it doesn't really matter where you are as long as you're in pointed and then he stayed so it really comes down a good marketing