So here's the issue.

I live in Tampa and have made a pretty good life here. However do to family concerns we are thinking about moving closer to home (Pittsburgh).

My wife and I have reached some compromises. So I'm wondering if anyone knows of any jobs for a call center trainer, supervisor, QA/QC person, etc. Or working in a bank as an Agent.

I've over 20 years of experience in that field and have about 5 years experience working in insurance. I'm currently licensed in over 30 states. Most of that experience has been with final expense and Medicare (Supplement and MAPD) sales.

Yes, I've considered working from home as an independent agent and have some experiences with that but I find I work best with some sort of structure.

LBL owns a small home service (debit) company in Philadelphia. I know that's a little ways from Pittsburgh, but they might have an established book of business closer to you. Not as much structure as a call center, but on the career side of the company there would be structure in servicing the book, and accountability and help from a sales manager for production, etc.

Continental Insurance Company - Insure with Confidence

If they don't have anything near you, United Insurance (another home service company under Kemper) has an office in Pittsburgh:

Kemper Home Service Companies

Last edited:
So here's the issue.

I live in Tampa and have made a pretty good life here. However do to family concerns we are thinking about moving closer to home (Pittsburgh).

My wife and I have reached some compromises. So I'm wondering if anyone knows of any jobs for a call center trainer, supervisor, QA/QC person, etc. Or working in a bank as an Agent.

I've over 20 years of experience in that field and have about 5 years experience working in insurance. I'm currently licensed in over 30 states. Most of that experience has been with final expense and Medicare (Supplement and MAPD) sales.