My Experience Testing allwebleads.com

russelltw

Guru
1000 Post Club
Board, I have been using allwebleads for 6 months and decided to test them after I read some of this forum. I wanted to post my findings for other agents. I checked the email account I tested them with and found that at the 30 day mark, I received an email from allwebleads telling me "if I had not found coverage yet, to fill out another request for quote because they had just added new carriers and plans"....30 days is their refund deadline.

Below is part of the email I sent cancelling my account.

after testing allwebleads, I received 6 emails with links to ehealthinsurance where upon further investigation showed that YOU would receive credit for apps ($40 per app) through their affiliate program. So why am I paying you for a lead where you are competing against me. Is that fair to me? I am paying you for a lead and you get to solicit it as well???? If I would have known that, I would have not signed up with you in the first place (my fault for not testing you earlier).

With allwebleads, I received 6 emails from ehealthinsurance, 1 from another agent, 1 from VIMO (listing 4 agents), and 1 from Netquote (listing 3 agents), and no where did I EVER see my name mentioned. And to top it off, the brand new email box I used for allwebleads has been flooded with spam. Now I know why my conversion with you was so terrible. When I am competing against call centers, 7+ agents, ehealthinsurance, and my own lead company, I should expect the results I was getting.

Good luck with your business, but as agents wise up and test your service, I am sure your business will suffer. There are many other lead providers out there that provide what an agent is expecting in a lead service and not sneaking around behind you trying to sell a lead you bought from them....