Need HELP Finding a Dialer?

Mike Siegal

Guru
100+ Post Club
HI Friends,

I'm new to the biz and was looking for a dialer. I'm a single user and looking for a system that i can use from anywhere there is Internet access. It doesn't have to be CLOUD based as i'm willing to purchase the software (withing reason) and dial from my laptop. **I've done a search and found old posts and deadlinks but so far no luck.

WHAT I'M looking for is;

• -a dialer that you can load numbers from Excel
  • -dialer that allows you to leave a pre-recorded mess. (if you get voice mail)
  • -dialer that "pauses" if you reach a gatekeeper? (this seems to be a big hurdle)
  • -one that where i can input notes for each call
  • -one that i can use with my Laptop
  • -sending an email option would be great too...

Seems like the above should exist but i hear that the "pause" feature is lacking on many systems.

Has anyone found such a system or Recommend something that fits the above?

~Thanks VERY much!

Last edited:
Non hosted dialer option that dials one line at a time is dolphin, $70 a month.
Hosted dialer you have salesdialers a 3 line dialer at $100 a month (some associations here have a discount). You can also try Mojo or Vanilla for a larger premium at $135-$175 a month.

Non hosted dialer option that dials one line at a time is dolphin, $70 a month.
Hosted dialer you have salesdialers a 3 line dialer at $100 a month (some associations here have a discount). You can also try Mojo or Vanilla for a larger premium at $135-$175 a month.

Thanks Justin...!

VanillaSoft is a good one line dialer that has alot of features. Email, voicemail, notes,etc that you are asking about and is cloud based. I get discount from company I work with so do not know the true cost. You can get around 50-60 dials in per hour, based on how many you actually speak with.