Need help generating leads through FB

BostonMick

Hey Guys and Gals,

I am new to generating my own leads and need some help in doing it. I have a few questions that I would like answered if possible.

1. What Landing page or site will I need to start this? Which place has the best?
2. What will be the best quoting engine I need for my landing page?
3. I am a Life agent and what can I offer to help people to pull the trigger?
4. What will be the best way to follow up with them?

I probably have more questions as these get answered. Thanks for the help.

-Mick

In my opinion, Facebook leads are a waste of time, money and effort. Most people go to Facebook to see pictures of their cousins, siblings and exes. I've found that leads from the top search engines are way better because people go there to BUY! Good luck!

In my opinion, Facebook leads are a waste of time, money and effort.
That's true for ANY type of lead, if you don't know what you're doing.

Most people go to Facebook to see pictures of their cousins, siblings and exes. I've found that leads from the top search engines are way better because people go there to BUY! Good luck!
You need good skills to generate leads on any platform. Perhaps your skills are better with search engines than with FB? Just saying :-)

Saying Facebook advertising doesn't work is the same as saying newspaper, radio and television advertising didn't work in their prime. And they still work to this day, simply not as well as in the past. You are blaming the medium for your lack of understand in how to effectively use it.

Hey Guys and Gals,

I am new to generating my own leads and need some help in doing it. I have a few questions that I would like answered if possible.

1. What Landing page or site will I need to start this? Which place has the best?

-Mick