Need to Find Quality Inexpensive Leads for New Office

ericinsures

Expert
Hello

I was spoiled as a State Farm agent when it came to subsidizing Internet leads. I can't believe how expensive the leads are now that I'm an Erie agent. What Internet leads would you recommend that are good quality and doesn't break my back? I'm also using cole xdates which are not very good. Are there any good xdate providers out there? I need to be quoting at a high level to make a good run at this but it's crazy expensive between the two. Plus folks just don't answer the telephone and I'm just starting please send any good advise

You should definitely check out hometownquotes.com.

I handle xdates, but what is the problem you're having with Cole? Are they inaccurate? Any particular reason to go after xdates vs "everyone"? Are you getting credit scored data as well?

What is credit scored data? I'm not sure cole is accurate info just telephone numbers. Hometown quotes is $15 a lead and I don't even know if they work

What is credit scored data? I'm not sure cole is accurate info just telephone numbers. Hometown quotes is $15 a lead and I don't even know if they work

Are the phone numbers accurate? If you call Bob Smith at 123 Main St do you get Bob Smith at 123 Main st?

Credit scored data includes filtering by their credit score, or at least it's range.

Hometown quotes has a great reputation here and a good product. I believe they have less expensive leads as well, but they could answer that question better than I could.