Newbie Going Indie Getting Cold Feet

Cokey30

Expert
Okay I'm a newbie I've posted here a few times asking questions about which direction I should go, and I've gotten some assistance from a few people thank you. Now here is the dilemma I'm facing atm I've hooked up with a imo and have submitted paperwork to get contracted with some carries problem is I have a bankruptcy on my credit from last year and the contracts ive gotten back all are pay as earned which essentially is no problem I'd much rather that after doing my research.. Now in the position I'm in money is kinda tight so payed as earned may not be as feasible as I once thought considering the learning curve and upfront cost for being independent.. So my question is can I accept those contracts but go captive and until I get the proper training make a few bucks to pay the bills and come back in 3 months and pick up where I left off or do I have to withdraw those applications and start the whole process over when I think I'm ready? Sorry for the long post