Newbie wants your feedback on UA

G

I am a newbie agent and am considering United American. I have also interviewed with a marketing Company that sells Mega for NASE and decided that is not for me. However, I am trying to see what peoples thoughts and/or experiences are with UA.
I also looked into NAA and also know that it was not for me, but I must say they really make it "sound" warm and fuzzy!

I am looking for a company that provides training on products and does not send you off to fly by the seat of your pants. Being new, I am also looking for a company that provides some kind of leads. I am definately not looking for a company that is going to request that I make a list of family members that I can attack.

Am I asking for too much?

All advice is welcome.
Thanks

Use the search function and type in United American...you will find that this has been brought up before.

As for me...I love replacing their policies. They are overpriced, limited benefit plans. Most of the people (Like Mega and NAA) they hire are inexperienced and don't know better.

Wow a moderator that you feel like crap b/c you are NEW to the forum and NEW to the insurance world? Do you not remember when you first started out in this business and had all kinds of apprehensions? Geez, I think there are better ways to go about getting your point across. Hope it boosts your ego to speak to a lady that way.