Problem with my Agent.

Garrharr

I am a LSP for an Allstate agent in Indiana, and have been since Aug of 2015. Recently the work situation has become un-tenable, he is paying me far below the market average (11 dollars an hour, poor bonus structure), and he expects me to work every Saturday morning without pay. Originally the majority of my job was traditional sales via leads, referrals, and business relationships; through which I was selling about 30 items a month. Now, however, he wants me telemarketing 4 hours a day, and he has reduced the lead flow to almost nothing. Obviously I didn't sign up to be a telemarketer, or to work overtime without pay.

These issues are aside from the personality conflicts.

My question is, which other companies should I apply at, I am a good salesman and am confident I can be successful almost anywhere. Any advise would be very appreciated!

I am a LSP for an Allstate agent in Indiana, and have been since Aug of 2015. Recently the work situation has become un-tenable, he is paying me far below the market average (11 dollars an hour, poor bonus structure), and he expects me to work every Saturday morning without pay. Originally the majority of my job was traditional sales via leads, referrals, and business relationships; through which I was selling about 30 items a month. Now, however, he wants me telemarketing 4 hours a day, and he has reduced the lead flow to almost nothing. Obviously I didn't sign up to be a telemarketer, or to work overtime without pay.

These issues are aside from the personality conflicts.

My question is, which other companies should I apply at, I am a good salesman and am confident I can be successful almost anywhere. Any advise would be very appreciated!