Project 200 Question

JimmehBone

Expert
I've been asked to do the project 200. This hiring manager requires only 100 names but up to 200. They will mail all these people and let them know I'm an agent in the area. Should I just be getting random names and addresses then? It's kind of like a free mailer.

I've been asked to do the project 200. This hiring manager requires only 100 names but up to 200. They will mail all these people and let them know I'm an agent in the area. Should I just be getting random names and addresses then? It's kind of like a free mailer.

Typically they want 200 of your closest friends and relatives. I'm not sure I could come up with 20. haha If I give them those 20 names my list of "friends" would probably drop to zero. Do not try to sell to relatives and friends until you become an expert at what you are doing. Even then, let them come to you.

I suggest you order a list targeting the people who would be good prospects for the product you are selling and submit names from that list. Josh on the forum would be the best guy for you to talk to about such a list. This is his phone number, (888) 905-3282. Tell him the "Goat Man" sent you.

I might need to make a post or two about the project 200 on my site. Seems like the easiest way out of it (and helps folks be less shy!)

Best way in the world to make your friends and family feel awkward and absolutely the best way to make sure your friends don't take your calls anymore.

This is a STALE, useless 1970's technique. Nothing beats asking your friend's wife about her medical history.

Let your family and friends come to you. Start a business FB page and invite them to join. Those interested will reach out. This is after you know what you're doing.