Seasoned Agent Looking For New IMO To Move Contracts

noah

Guru
1000 Post Club
1.Looking for a small agency who's leader has made,makes his living in FE.
2.Someone who is engaged,positive,keeps his agents pumped up.
3.Someone who operates in the Southeast.
4.Someone who understands that door knocking is the way to get in front of FE buyers.
5.Someone with thick skin,can handle man to man discussions without taking things personally.

I have been writing FE for 5 years.
Do not need hand holding.
Not interested in buying leads,I get my own.
I am based out of north Florida.

I have been writing with Todd King,TR King IM out of Virginia since I got started. His agency has exceeded my expectations with training,agent service,contracting.

I would recommend his agency to anyone out here looking to get into the business,move contracts.

I am not here to throw stones at him or his staff,they are fine people as everyone knows who's been using this forum to learn,be social,troll...etc.

Any questions about why,what happened,can be answered by Todd King.

Go ahead and PM me if interested and be prepared to speak directly face to face or by telephone.

Noah

Hi Noah. Feel free to give me a ring. If we cannot help you then I will do my best to point you to someone who can.

You can't go wrong with Kuhn (previous post). Feel free to reach out to us if you would like to chat as well. Plenty of good people on here.

You are in north Florida? The storm didn't damage you too bad did it?

1.Looking for a small agency who's leader has made,makes his living in FE.
2.Someone who is engaged,positive,keeps his agents pumped up.
3.Someone who operates in the Southeast.
4.Someone who understands that door knocking is the way to get in front of FE buyers.
5.Someone with thick skin,can handle man to man discussions without taking things personally.

I have been writing FE for 5 years.
Do not need hand holding.
Not interested in buying leads,I get my own.
I am based out of north Florida.