SEO - For Insurance Agents

kedwards

Expert
CA
I am an insurance broker (Integrity Now Insurance Brokers) so I am not an SEO company or a person who specializes in this industry. Like many insurance business owners I receive at least one call a day from an SEO company making way to many promises and typically they are calling from another country. Over the past 2 years I have learned a few things in talking with them, things like "White Hat", "Gray Hat", and "Black Hat" rules. Most of these companies do not use White Hat rules which is what you want them to use. Also many SEO companies they will "Rent" you a website or "Digital Marketing System" that if and when you cancel there services you end up with nothing. My website Insurance Broker Los Angeles CA | Orange County California | Irvine | Long Beach | Torrance for the most part is pretty detailed but I am still having issues getting listed on page 1 for most of my keywords.

My issue like many other insurance agencies is who do you trust. I have become guarded to the fact that most SEO companies seem to be nothing but a take your money and run with very little results. When I ask for referrals many people tell me they would love to provide one but they have all of the same issues. With that said I recently came across a guy who seems to be an honest guy who is not just looking to take your money and run. He writes a blog located at the following link: Blog | LeoWadsworth.com and as you will learn his name is "Lee" Leo Wadsworth. I have talked with him on a number of occasions and his story has not changed. He is cost effective and based on my own experience he will do what he tell you that he will do.