Smart Phone Device/Leads Via Email (iPhone)

0b1kanobee

Guru
1000 Post Club
Just curious if anyone else uses an Iphone through their e-mail account to accept e-mails?

I have the Iphone and sometimes my e-mail comes through right away and other times when I go to check the e-mail as many as 20 will come through. I have it set on the 'PUSH' e-mail but don't understand why it is so intermittent?

I have heard the Blackberry is the e-mail work horse but I have no experience with one.

If you are buying leads it would seem that one would want to get these leads and call back as fast as possible. I have also heard of 'auto-responders' to leads........

Anyone else using the Iphone and what are your experiences?

Any suggestions?

I have heard of some software for the Iphone to allow you to get the e-mails faster but I thought that was what the 'PUSH' control on the phone was for.....

I don't know what you're talking about. I have the i-phone and use my Yahoo mail accounts. The e-mails show up on the i-phone just as quickly as they do for my laptop.

Also, the free app "whitepages" for the i-phone is excellent.

I don't know what you're talking about. I have the i-phone and use my Yahoo mail accounts. The e-mails show up on the i-phone just as quickly as they do for my laptop.

Also, the free app "whitepages" for the i-phone is excellent.

What I'm saying is sometimes I'll just hit my mail button and a bunch will come through. Other times I can send an email from the computer and it comes through immediately???? I don't get it?

I'll check whitepages app. What do you use this for (whitepages app)?

What I'm saying is sometimes I'll just hit my mail button and a bunch will come through. Other times I can send an email from the computer and it comes through immediately???? I don't get it?

I'll check whitepages app. What do you use this for (whitepages app)?