This should be fun. Looking for an inexpensive source for leads for multiple vehicle households.

Lots of thoughts.
Based on your answer, I am going to read between the lines and guess you are thinking I am an *** for using leads. I too question this method. I have been doing this for 25 years, and we have an insane advantage vs. market with multiple vehicle risks.

Problem is with networking, no one wants to hear how good you are at one specific niche, they want to know you are great through and through.

I am interested in hearing alternate ideas if seems futile to you.

Based on your answer, I am going to read between the lines and guess you are thinking I am an *** for using leads. I too question this method. I have been doing this for 25 years, and we have an insane advantage vs. market with multiple vehicle risks.

Problem is with networking, no one wants to hear how good you are at one specific niche, they want to know you are great through and through.

I am interested in hearing alternate ideas if seems futile to you.

You read too much into that.

I'm trying to figure out exactly what it is you are after. I personally generate my own leads and cheap is relative. Some areas are easier to generate leads and thus are cheaper. Of course you still have to factor in people who won't respond and those you can't help.

Also, the more premium in the household, the more I'm willing to pay to talk to them.

Vol, I am looking for 3 or more vehicles in a household, regardless of how I get them. typically these risks are 2k to 2500k /year. Not huge, but better than one vehicle risks. Are you saying that you are relying on referrals from existing customers,realtors, mortgage brokers, or are you part of a networking group?

Just curious.

No, I literally generate my own leads. Referrals are where I am weak.